Introversion vs. Extroversion

An excellent post about introversion and extroversion: personally, I totally identify with the features of the introverted human being. I will write a post about introversion, extroversion, hybridization, ice ages and more.

About Forests, Mountains and Rivers

First some Music

Many probably learned in school that there are 2 types of humans, namely introverts and extroverts and that extroverts tend to be rather active (litterally extroverted translates as turned to the outside) and that introverts are rather passive (litterally introverted translates as turned to the inside), but this is not all by any means. I am sure most of the people who are introverted do not know that they are the way they are because of their introversion. This was the case with me. I always knew that I am much more introverted than extroverted, but I did not really know that almost all my (mostly very strange) character features are actually aspects of Introversion.

I therefore want to give you a short overview about the aspects of being introverted (Maybe some of the readers have the same problem that I still had a few days ago…

View original post 514 more words

2 thoughts on “Introversion vs. Extroversion

  1. Pingback: Last of a Kind | Ancestor's Voice

  2. Pingback: Ultimi di una Stirpe | La Voce dell'Antenato

Leave a Reply

